Skip navigation

I’m really enjoying doing the audio posts and doing almost everything through those, but I can’t help but feel like I should be doing more. I enjoy blogging in all it’s forms, and even though written posts may not be my forte, I’d like to do a few in between of my audio posts so I at least am doing something. The plan is to do anything that might entail visuals in a written post, i.e UI posts, I may start doing some video content once Cataclysm hits the shelves, things like that.

For now though, I’m going to continue with the audio posts like they are now and once I iron out what the written post are going to be about and how to format them, you could easily see a couple of them between each audio post. So for now, you get to enjoy the velvety smooth sound of my voice, and be caressed in your ear holes.

-Cheers

Spanks

Leave a Reply

